Sign In Forgot Password

Take 10 for Torah - Rambam & Mishneh

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 5 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 28 2020 10 Tishrei 5781