Sign In Forgot Password

No Gesher

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 27, 2022 3 Tevet 5783

6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

2. Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783

6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

3. Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783

6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

4. Tuesday, April 11, 2023 20 Nisan 5783

6:45 PM - 8:15 PM

5. Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyyar 5783

6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 16 Tishrei 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 9 Tishrei 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 2 Tishrei 5783 - 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, November 28 2022 4 Kislev 5783