Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Musical Kabbalat Shabbat

Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Join us via Zoom Meeting - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87505434200

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 14 2020 24 Av 5780