Sign In Forgot Password

Musical Kabbalat Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

2. Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

3. Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780

6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM

Join us via Zoom Meeting - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87505434200

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 4 2020 12 Sivan 5780