Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Havdalah

Past Sessions
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 22 Iyyar 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780 - 8:45 PM - 9:15 PM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 Iyyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Join the Rabbi and Cantor at 8:30 pm for Havdalah - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87938690174

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 28 2020 10 Tishrei 5781