Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Evening Services

Past Sessions
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 16, 2020 26 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 9, 2020 19 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, August 2, 2020 12 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 26, 2020 5 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 19, 2020 27 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 12, 2020 20 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, July 5, 2020 13 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 8 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 28, 2020 6 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 25, 2020 3 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 21, 2020 29 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 18, 2020 26 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 14, 2020 22 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 11, 2020 19 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, June 7, 2020 15 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, June 4, 2020 12 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2020 8 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/93528548302

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 28 2020 10 Tishrei 5781