Sign In Forgot Password

USY

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 20, 2019 13 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, April 3, 2019 27 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 5 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, April 17, 2019 12 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Wednesday, May 1, 2019 26 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, May 8, 2019 3 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 29 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 22 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 15 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 8 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 1 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 24 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 17 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 10 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 3 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11 Tevet 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 4 Tevet 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 27 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 20 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 13 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 6 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 22 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 24 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 17 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 3 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 25 Elul 5778 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 18 2019 11 Adar II 5779