Sign In Forgot Password

Religious School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 18, 2018 • 10 Tevet 5779

4:30 PM - 6:45 PM

2. Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Shevat 5779

4:30 PM - 6:45 PM

3. Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Shevat 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Tuesday, January 15, 2019 • 9 Shevat 5779

4:30 PM - 6:45 PM

5. Tuesday, January 22, 2019 • 16 Shevat 5779

4:30 PM - 6:45 PM

6. Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Shevat 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Tuesday, January 29, 2019 • 23 Shevat 5779

4:30 PM - 6:45 PM

8. Sunday, February 3, 2019 • 28 Shevat 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

9. Tuesday, February 5, 2019 • 30 Shevat 5779

4:30 PM - 6:45 PM

10. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

11. Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 7 Adar I 5779

4:30 PM - 6:45 PM

12. Tuesday, February 19, 2019 • 14 Adar I 5779

4:30 PM - 6:45 PM

13. Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 19 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

14. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

4:30 PM - 6:45 PM

15. Sunday, March 3, 2019 • 26 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

16. Tuesday, March 5, 2019 • 28 Adar I 5779

4:30 PM - 6:45 PM

17. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

18. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

4:30 PM - 6:45 PM

19. Sunday, March 17, 2019 • 10 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

20. Tuesday, March 19, 2019 • 12 Adar II 5779

4:30 PM - 6:45 PM

21. Tuesday, April 2, 2019 • 26 Adar II 5779

4:30 PM - 6:45 PM

22. Sunday, April 7, 2019 • 2 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

23. Tuesday, April 9, 2019 • 4 Nisan 5779

4:30 PM - 6:45 PM

24. Sunday, April 14, 2019 • 9 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

25. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 • 11 Nisan 5779

4:30 PM - 6:45 PM

26. Sunday, April 28, 2019 • 23 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

27. Tuesday, April 30, 2019 • 25 Nisan 5779

4:30 PM - 6:45 PM

28. Sunday, May 5, 2019 • 30 Nisan 5779

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

29. Tuesday, May 7, 2019 • 2 Iyyar 5779

4:30 PM - 6:45 PM

30. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 • 9 Iyyar 5779

4:30 PM - 6:45 PM

31. Tuesday, May 21, 2019 • 16 Iyyar 5779

4:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 16, 2018 • 8 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, December 2, 2018 • 24 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • 12 Kislev 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 10 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 • 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 • 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 • 30 Tishrei 5779 - 4:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, October 7, 2018 • 28 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, September 23, 2018 • 14 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, September 16, 2018 • 7 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 • 24 Elul 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 • 17 Elul 5778 - 4:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018 • 15 Elul 5778 - 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 16 2018 8 Tevet 5779