Sign In Forgot Password

Hazak Program

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, August 28, 2019 27 Av 5779

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

3. Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

4. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

5. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

6. Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

7. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

8. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

9. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

10. Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

11. Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, August 26 2019 25 Av 5779