Sign In Forgot Password

Hazak Program

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 27 Av 5779 - 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 15 2020 23 Tammuz 5780