Sign In Forgot Password

Chalutzim

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 14, 2019 9 Nisan 5779

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

2. Sunday, April 28, 2019 23 Nisan 5779

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

3. Sunday, May 5, 2019 30 Nisan 5779

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3 Adar II 5779 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 24, 2019 19 Adar I 5779 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019 21 Shevat 5779 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Shevat 5779 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018 8 Tevet 5779 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 2, 2018 24 Kislev 5779 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 18, 2018 10 Kislev 5779 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 7, 2018 28 Tishrei 5779 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 23, 2018 14 Tishrei 5779 - 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, March 18 2019 11 Adar II 5779