Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors Meeting

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 6:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 6:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780 - 6:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780 - 6:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 6:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780 - 6:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779 - 6:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 26 Av 5779 - 6:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, July 15 2020 23 Tammuz 5780