Sign In Forgot Password

Banter and Bagels with Sol

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 18, 2021 5 Shevat 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

2. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

3. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

4. Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

5. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

6. Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

7. Tuesday, February 2, 2021 20 Shevat 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

8. Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

9. Tuesday, February 9, 2021 27 Shevat 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

10. Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

11. Tuesday, February 16, 2021 4 Adar 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 17 2021 4 Shevat 5781