Sign In Forgot Password

Banter and Bagels with Sol

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, June 15, 2021 5 Tammuz 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

2. Friday, June 18, 2021 8 Tammuz 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

3. Tuesday, June 22, 2021 12 Tammuz 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

4. Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

5. Tuesday, June 29, 2021 19 Tammuz 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

6. Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM

7. Tuesday, July 6, 2021 26 Tammuz 5781

8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 28 Sivan 5781 - 8:45 AM - 9:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 13 2021 3 Tammuz 5781