Sign In Forgot Password

Bagels and Banter with Sol

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780

8:45 AM - 9:15 AM

2. Monday, August 17, 2020 27 Av 5780

8:45 AM - 9:15 AM

3. Wednesday, August 19, 2020 29 Av 5780

8:45 AM - 9:15 AM

4. Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780

8:45 AM - 9:15 AM

5. Monday, August 24, 2020 4 Elul 5780

8:45 AM - 9:15 AM

6. Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780

8:45 AM - 9:15 AM

7. Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780

8:45 AM - 9:15 AM

8. Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780

8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22 Av 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Monday, August 10, 2020 20 Av 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Monday, August 3, 2020 13 Av 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Monday, July 20, 2020 28 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Monday, July 13, 2020 21 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Monday, July 6, 2020 14 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Monday, June 29, 2020 7 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Monday, June 22, 2020 30 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Monday, June 15, 2020 23 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Monday, June 8, 2020 16 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Monday, June 1, 2020 9 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 14 Nisan 5780 - 8:45 AM - 9:15 AM
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 7 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, March 27, 2020 2 Nisan 5780 - 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Join via zoom meeting: https://zoom.us/j/3221360631

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 14 2020 24 Av 5780